Lakeyah Announces New Project With DJ Drama


Rapper Lakeyah is releasing a new Gangsta Grillz project with DJ Drama. The full-length, called My Time, is out September 24 (via Quality Control).

(313 is the Detroit area code, and 414 is Milwaukee’s.) Plus, check out the tracklist and album cover, which celebrates Lakeyah’s hometown champions, the Milwaukee Bucks.

My Time Track List:

01 Out Your Mind

02 Reason

03 GOAT Talk

04 In Person [ft. OG Parker and Tyga]

05 Shots Fired

06 313-414 [ft. Tee Grizzley]

07 Check [ft. Moneybagg Yo]

08 A Letter to You

09 Upset [ft. Bankroll Freddie]

10 Step 1

11 Loving Me

Post a Comment