Meek Mill Shares ‘Expensive Pain’ Tracklist Hours Before Release.


Meek Mill’s long-awaited  Expensive Pain is set to arrive at midnight ET on Friday (October 1). With the anticipated project mere hours away from hitting streaming services, Meek shared the LP’s star-studded tracklist early Thursday (September 30) on a hand-written note in marker.

Across the 17-track album, the Philly rhymer has enlisted an all-star supporting cast that includes Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Kehlani, Moneybagg Yo, A$AP Ferg, Brent Faiyaz, Vory and Giggs.

The project also features an introspective tribute track to the late Nipsey Hussle and Lil Snupe. Meek was actually working on a joint project with Nipsey prior to this tragic death in March 2019.

Post a Comment